NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 07-07-2020
5
0
5
6
1
8
1
2 Tuesday 30-06-2020
5
0
7
2
0
9
1
3 Tuesday 23-06-2020
4
2
8
0
1
9
1
4 Tuesday 16-06-2020
3
7
5
7
9
7
1
5 Tuesday 09-06-2020
8
5
9
6
5
4
1
6 Tuesday 02-06-2020
4
8
0
3
4
5
1
7 Tuesday 26-05-2020
1
5
3
1
7
8
1
8 Tuesday 19-05-2020
5
5
0
7
4
8
1
9 Tuesday 12-05-2020
7
0
2
6
4
5
1
10 Tuesday 05-05-2020
8
4
3
4
0
4
1