NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-01-2022
2
3
2
3
8
0
1
2 Tuesday 11-01-2022
1
3
3
9
0
1
1
3 Tuesday 04-01-2022
2
5
1
8
9
6
1
4 Tuesday 28-12-2021
8
0
3
9
4
0
1
5 Tuesday 21-12-2021
8
0
7
9
2
8
1
6 Tuesday 14-12-2021
8
1
0
7
9
3
1
7 Tuesday 07-12-2021
7
0
1
9
0
2
1
8 Tuesday 30-11-2021
3
2
3
8
2
9
1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021
5
9
6
2
4
3
1
10 Tuesday 16-11-2021
8
1
0
2
7
4
1