NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



SUNDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-01-2022
8
3
4
6
6
9
1
2 Sunday 16-01-2022
1
3
5
6
1
1
1
3 Sunday 09-01-2022
4
3
4
0
7
1
1
4 Sunday 02-01-2022
1
1
2
6
5
1
1
5 Sunday 26-12-2021
6
7
2
8
7
1
1
6 Sunday 19-12-2021
8
2
1
8
7
5
1
7 Sunday 12-12-2021
7
0
3
7
1
0
1
8 Sunday 05-12-2021
7
2
5
5
0
6
1
9 Sunday 28-11-2021
1
5
6
7
3
0
1
10 Sunday 21-11-2021
5
6
9
8
1
2
1