NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



FRIDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 10-07-2020
7
3
9
4
9
6
1
2 Friday 03-07-2020
7
3
9
3
3
0
1
3 Friday 26-06-2020
8
3
4
8
5
0
1
4 Friday 19-06-2020
9
3
7
9
3
2
1
5 Friday 12-06-2020
7
3
2
1
3
1
1
6 Friday 05-06-2020
3
9
5
2
0
1
1
7 Friday 29-05-2020
8
5
2
9
4
8
1
8 Friday 22-05-2020
1
9
6
8
0
2
1
9 Friday 15-05-2020
1
4
3
1
9
4
1
10 Friday 08-05-2020
8
0
1
4
8
7
1