NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-02-2020
2
4
3
7
9
9
1
2 Tuesday 11-02-2020
0
5
0
5
1
3
1
3 Tuesday 04-02-2020
3
6
6
7
0
9
1
4 Tuesday 28-01-2020
2
2
5
2
7
0
1
5 Tuesday 21-01-2020
5
9
9
0
3
4
1
6 Tuesday 14-01-2020
9
8
2
5
8
7
1
7 Tuesday 07-01-2020
2
3
8
2
4
5
1
8 Tuesday 31-12-2019
1
4
3
0
7
6
1
9 Tuesday 24-12-2019
1
7
4
5
1
0
1
10 Tuesday 17-12-2019
4
3
7
6
7
4
1