NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



TUESDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-01-2021
1
6
7
5
3
8
1
2 Tuesday 12-01-2021
6
7
7
9
8
5
1
3 Tuesday 05-01-2021
3
2
9
1
5
5
1
4 Tuesday 29-12-2020
6
3
7
0
6
4
1
5 Tuesday 22-12-2020
2
2
3
1
2
0
1
6 Tuesday 15-12-2020
8
5
5
8
3
0
1
7 Tuesday 08-12-2020
8
6
3
2
0
4
1
8 Tuesday 01-12-2020
0
6
6
3
7
5
1
9 Tuesday 24-11-2020
5
0
7
2
0
6
1
10 Tuesday 17-11-2020
2
3
1
0
5
0
1