NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



THURSDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-01-2021
4
0
9
6
0
1
1
2 Thursday 14-01-2021
3
4
6
0
2
7
1
3 Thursday 07-01-2021
7
4
5
7
6
1
1
4 Thursday 31-12-2020
1
5
7
6
4
1
1
5 Thursday 24-12-2020
6
7
2
2
9
7
1
6 Thursday 17-12-2020
0
7
8
0
0
7
1
7 Thursday 10-12-2020
6
8
4
6
7
3
1
8 Thursday 03-12-2020
2
6
7
0
8
9
1
9 Thursday 26-11-2020
0
8
9
6
0
4
1
10 Thursday 19-11-2020
2
4
2
8
7
0
1