NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



THURSDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-02-2020
6
1
8
0
1
6
1
2 Thursday 13-02-2020
1
3
8
7
6
1
1
3 Thursday 06-02-2020
7
1
0
2
3
7
1
4 Thursday 30-01-2020
8
8
9
0
8
2
1
5 Thursday 23-01-2020
9
2
3
6
8
7
1
6 Thursday 16-01-2020
3
5
6
4
5
5
1
7 Thursday 09-01-2020
7
7
1
8
4
9
1
8 Thursday 02-01-2020
4
1
2
4
8
8
1
9 Thursday 26-12-2019
7
8
1
8
0
4
1
10 Thursday 19-12-2019
7
2
8
5
7
0
1