NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



SUNDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 17-01-2021
6
0
0
2
6
8
1
2 Sunday 10-01-2021
5
4
5
6
1
2
1
3 Sunday 03-01-2021
4
5
2
9
7
6
1
4 Sunday 27-12-2020
3
4
9
5
7
3
1
5 Sunday 20-12-2020
9
8
4
3
3
5
1
6 Sunday 13-12-2020
4
4
9
8
6
2
1
7 Sunday 06-12-2020
7
1
1
9
6
6
1
8 Sunday 29-11-2020
7
3
8
6
4
2
1
9 Sunday 22-11-2020
1
4
3
7
9
9
1
10 Sunday 15-11-2020
3
3
6
5
4
5
1