NEXT DRAW
HOUR MIN SEC
HOME | LIVE DRAW | ABOUT US | CONTACT US  



FRIDAY  Result!
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 15-01-2021
1
6
9
1
5
9
1
2 Friday 08-01-2021
4
9
6
9
2
0
1
3 Friday 01-01-2021
5
9
8
3
5
8
1
4 Friday 25-12-2020
5
9
5
7
3
1
1
5 Friday 18-12-2020
0
4
1
2
8
8
1
6 Friday 11-12-2020
2
5
8
1
1
9
1
7 Friday 04-12-2020
0
0
4
6
5
0
1
8 Friday 27-11-2020
9
1
2
5
0
1
1
9 Friday 20-11-2020
2
1
4
3
8
2
1
10 Friday 13-11-2020
0
4
4
0
3
5
1